Skip to content ↓

A High Performing Specialist Academy for Technology & Applied Learning

Members of the Governing Body

Community Governors

Mr S Barker (Chairman)
Ms E Bridle
Mr H Cowan
Mr S Kay
Mrs M Raine
Mr D Wykes
Mr M Zymela
1 x Vacancy

Parent Governors

Mrs Q Barnett
Mr S Garrett
Ms V Garven
Mr A Mead
Dr L Silverstein
Dr J Welch (Vice Chairman)
1 x Vacancy

Sponsor Governors

Dr Elaine Shanks - Eli Lilly and Company
Mr S Mogose - Fluor Limited

Staff Governors

Mrs K Griffiths and Mr E Tanner (Co-Principals)
Mr P Andrews
Mrs L Wiles
1 x Vacancy

Clerk to the Governing Body

Mrs S Rutherford

Parents and Carers wishing to contact the Chairman of the Governing Body, or any other Governor, should write to the Clerk to the Governing Body, Mrs S Rutherford, who is based at the College or email 

Curriculum Information